Welcome! Register or Login       Visit Us:   
Search this site:  
Reporting on: 7,927 meets 1,178,337 performances
 
 
 
Only show Section 8 league meets/invites
9/7/2023, Thursday  League Meet #1 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
9/8/2023, Friday  League Meet #1 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/9/2023, Saturday  Warwick WaveMania Invitational at Sanfordville Elementary School
9/11/2023, Monday  League Meet #2 - Conference 3 & 4 at Eisenhower Park
9/12/2023, Tuesday  League Meet #2 - Conference 1 & 2 at Eisenhower Park
9/15/2023, Friday  Bob Pratt Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
9/18/2023, Monday  League Meet #3 - Conference 2 & 3 at Bethpage State Park    
9/19/2023, Tuesday  League Meet #3 - Conference 1 & 4 at Bethpage State Park    
9/23/2023, Saturday  Six Flags Wild Safari Invitational at Six Flags Great Adventure
9/23/2023, Saturday  Suffern Invitational at Bear Mountain St. Pk.
9/23/2023, Saturday  Xavier Invitational at Ocean Breeze
9/26/2023, Tuesday  League Meet #4 - Conference 1 & 3 at Eisenhower Park    
9/27/2023, Wednesday  League Meet #4 - Conference 2 & 4 at Eisenhower Park    
9/30/2023, Saturday  McQuaid Invitational at Unspecified
10/2/2023, Monday  League Meet #5 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park    
10/3/2023, Tuesday  League Meet #5 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park    
10/7/2023, Saturday  Suffolk Officials Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/11/2023, Wednesday  North Shore vs South Shore at Bethpage State Park
10/13/2023, Friday  Suffolk Coaches Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/14/2023, Saturday  Burnt Hills Cross County Invitational 2023 at Unspecified
10/14/2023, Saturday  Manhattan College Cross Country Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park
10/18/2023, Wednesday  Frosh-Soph-Jun-Sen Meet at Eisenhower Park
10/21/2023, Saturday  Nassau Coaches Invitational at Bethpage State Park
10/28/2023, Saturday  Class County Championships at Bethpage State Park
11/4/2023, Saturday  Section 8 Championships - State Qualifier at Bethpage State Park
11/6/2023, Monday  Clint Miller at Eisenhower Park
11/11/2023, Saturday  NYSPHSAA State Meet at Unspecified
11/18/2023, Saturday  Federation State Meet at Bowdoin Park